International Robotics Workshop のご案内(3/5, 6)


3/5, 6に下記の国際ワークショップを開催しますので、是非参加をご検討ください。

[International Robotics Workshop]
Date: March 5-6, 2020
Place: Lecture Room 213, 1F, Engineering Building 2, University of Tokyo
Title: International Robotics Workshop - 40th anniversary of
task-priority based control and
36th anniversary of SR-inverse
Program/Reservation: (charge: 2,000yen)

The International Robotics Workshop with the distinguished keynote
speakers and the invited active scientists/engineers is organized
celebrating the 40th anniversary of Task-Priority Based Control and
the 36th anniversary of SR-inverse. The kinematics theories established
in Ph.D work of Prof. Yoshihiko Nakamura are widely
accepted as the standard of inverse kinematics of robots and the
whole-body motion control of humanoids.
Students, researchers and engineers in robotics and the related fields
are all encouraged to participate in the workshop.

Keynote speakers:
- Prof. Antonio Bicchi (University of Pisa, Istituto Italiano di
Tecnologia in Genoa)
- Prof. Martin Buss (Technische Universit?t M?nchen, Germany)
- Prof. Oussama Khatib (Stanford University, USA)
- Prof. Jean-Paul Laumond (?cole normale sup?rieure, France)
- Prof. Frank Park (Seoul National University, Korea)
- Prof. Zvi Shiller (Ariel University, Israel)
- Prof. Toshiharu Sugie (Kyoto University/Osaka University, Japan)
- Prof. Yoshihiko Nakamura (University of Tokyo, Japan)

Invited speakers:
- Dr. Ko Ayusawa (AIST)
- Prof. Woojin Chung (Korea University, Korea)
- Prof. Pham Quang Cuong (NTU and Eureka Robotics, Singapore)
- Prof. Emel Demircan (California State University Long Beach, USA)
- Prof. Mitsuhiro Hayashibe (Tohoku University)
- Prof. Tetsunari Inamura (National Institute of Informatics)
- Prof. Hideki Kadone (University of Tsukuba)
- Dr. Hiroshi Kaminaga (AIST)
- Dr. Mitsuo Komagata (University of Tokyo)
- Prof. Dana Kuli? (Monash University, Australia)
- Prof. Dongheui Lee (Technical University of Munich, German Aerospace
Center (DLR), Germany)
- Prof. Sungon Lee (Hanyang University, Korea)
- Prof. Ranjan Mukherjee (Michigan State Univesity, USA)
- Prof. Akihiko Murai (AIST)
- Prof. Milutin Nikoli? (University of Tokyo / University of Novi Sad, Serbia)
- Dr. Shingo Shimoda (RIKEN)
- Dr. Tomomichi Sugihara (Preferred Networks, Japan)
- Prof. Takahiro Suzuki (Tohoku University)
- Prof. Wataru Takano (Osaka University)
- Prof. Gentiane Venture (Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology)
- Prof. Ko Yamamoto (University of Tokyo)
- Dr. Katsu Yamane( Honda Research Institute, USA)
- Dr. Yasuyuki Watanabe (Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Japan)

Katsu Yamane
Organizing Committee of International Robotics Workshop
Honda Research Institute

Ko Yamamoto
Organizing Committee of International Robotics Workshop
University of Tokyo
山本 江